Albers, Josef. Variant/Adobe. 1956. The Josef and Anni Albers Foundation, Bethany, CT. ARTstor. Web. 5 Oct. 2015.
Art Full Text 
A comprehensive resource for art information featuring full-text articles from more than 300 art periodicals plus high-quality indexing of over 600 periodicals and art dissertations.
JSTOR 
Provides access to scholarly journals in anthropology, ecology, economics, education, general science, history, literature, mathematics, political science, philosophy, and more. Some journals have "moving wall" access that does not include the most recent 2-5 years.
Academic Search Premier (all topics) from EBSCO 
Full-text articles in biology, chemistry, education, engineering, humanities, physics, psychology, religion and theology, sociology, etc. Tip: Click the check box to limit to Academic (Peer Reviewed) Journals.
A comprehensive resource for art information featuring full-text articles from more than 300 art periodicals plus high-quality indexing of over 600 periodicals and art dissertations.
JSTOR
Provides access to scholarly journals in anthropology, ecology, economics, education, general science, history, literature, mathematics, political science, philosophy, and more. Some journals have "moving wall" access that does not include the most recent 2-5 years.
Full-text articles in biology, chemistry, education, engineering, humanities, physics, psychology, religion and theology, sociology, etc. Tip: Click the check box to limit to Academic (Peer Reviewed) Journals.
Project Muse
Full-text access to more than 150 scholarly journals and eBooks in all disciplines published by Johns Hopkins University and several other university presses.
Full-text access to more than 150 scholarly journals and eBooks in all disciplines published by Johns Hopkins University and several other university presses.
links from William
Resources that can help right now:
https://howrightnow.org/resources
https://howrightnow.org/resources
Citation Styles (APA, MLA, etc.)
Consult examples of APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, and other citation styles, and use Mendeley or Zotero to manage your references and format your bibliography.
edit to just MLA and find images info
Consult examples of APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, and other citation styles, and use Mendeley or Zotero to manage your references and format your bibliography.
edit to just MLA and find images info
Type your question into the box to get live, online research help at any time, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. This is a cooperative service of academic libraries, including St. Cloud State University.
Jennifer Quinlan
Associate Professor, Student Success Librarian
MC 140G
(320) 308-5626
jmquinlan@stcloudstate.edu
I would be happy to meet with you for an individualized research consultation. Research consultations are intended to give you in-depth assistance in identifying and locating the resources most useful for your project. Please complete the form on our Ask a Librarian page to schedule a consultation.
