 |
National Academies Press
Downloadable PDF versions of more than 4,000 books and technical reports on a wide range of topics in science, engineering, and health, capturing the most authoritative views on important issues in science and health policy. |
  |
| |
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
NCJRS is a federally sponsored information clearinghouse for people around the country and the world involved with research, policy, and practice related to criminal and juvenile justice and drug control. Materials cover the areas of: corrections, courts, drugs and crime, international, juvenile justice, law enforcement, victims of crime and statistics as well as grants and funding information. |
|
| |
Nature
Nature is a weekly international journal publishing peer-reviewed research in all fields of science and technology on the basis of its originality, importance, interdisciplinary interest, timeliness, accessibility, elegance and surprising conclusions. Nature also provides rapid, authoritative, insightful and arresting news and interpretation of topical and coming trends affecting science, scientists and the wider public. Coverage includes a 4 year rolling archive to current. |
|
| |
Naxos Music Library
Listen to tracks and create your own playlists from the largest online classical music collection (see Using the Playlists for instructions). |
  |
| |
Naxos Music Library Jazz
Listen to or create your own playlists from a comprehensive collection of over 20,000 jazz tracks (see Using the Playlists for instructions). |
|
| |
NBER (National Bureau of Economic Research) Working Papers
NBER Working Papers are intended to make research of the National Bureau for Economic Research available to other economists in preliminary form to encourage discussion and suggestions for revision before final publication. |
|
| |
NetAdvantage (Standard & Poor's)
A comprehensive source of business and investment information including industry surveys, stock reports, company descriptions and financials, and mutual fund research. |
|
| |
New England Journal of Medicine
High-quality, peer-reviewed research and interactive clinical content for physicians, educators, and the global medical community. Full text access from 1990-present. |
|
| |
Newsbank Special Reports
NewsBank's Special Reports focus on topics of current interest. They include content from sources throughout the world to provide a global perspective, current and background information, statistics, maps, images, websites, and suggested search terms. New information is added daily to featured and current reports. |
|
| |
Nineteenth Century US Newspapers
Full-text content and images from about 500 U.S. newspapers published during the 19th Century. The "Research Guide" link leads to commissioned essays that provide context for the collection. |
|
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files
= ELM
= eRef
= eBook
= Databases
