 |
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
A growing and changing collection of over 145,000 e-books in many different academic subject areas; includes mainly works from university presses and other academic publishers. |
   |
| |
Ebooks Minnesota
"An online ebook collection for all Minnesotans. The collection covers a wide variety of subjects for readers of all ages, and features content from our state’s independent publishers, including some of our best literature and nonfiction.” |
|
| |
EBSCO eBook collection
This eBook collection contains full-text e-books covering a variety of topics. These are the digital versions of books and are available 24/7 from on or off campus. For instructions on how to download eBooks from this site, see https://www.ebscohost.com/ebooks/user-experience/downloading-ebooks |
  |
| |
EBSCO MegaFILE
Thousands of popular and scholarly publications across all academic disciplines and subject areas. Includes Academic Search Premier, MasterFILE Premier, Business Source Premier, and Regional Business News databases. |
 |
| |
EconLit
Index to scholarly articles and dissertations in economics and related fields. Updated monthly. Corresponds to the print index published as part of the Journal of Economic Literature. |
|
| |
Eigenfactor.org
Eigenfactor ranks scholarly journals in the natural and social sciences (and also newsprint, PhD theses, and popular magazines) using citation data and journal price. |
|
| |
ELM: Electronic Library for Minnesota (eLibraryMN)
ELM (eLibraryMN) gives Minnesota residents online access to magazine, journal, newspaper and encyclopedia articles; media including images, videos, audio files; and other information resources via a selection of databases. |
|
| |
ELM: Electronic Library for Minnesota (eLibraryMN) -- Resources for K-12
ELM provides access to the following databases for use in K-12 environments: From Gale: InfoTrac Junior Edition for junior high and middle school students InfoTrac Student Edition for high school students Kids InfoBits for elementary school students Junior Reference Collection for junior high and middle school students Student Resources in Context for high school students From EBSCO: MAS Ultra-School Edition for high school students Middle Search Plus for junior high and middle school students Primary Search for elementary school students |
|
| |
Emerald Insight
Full text access to over 100 management, marketing, engineering, and information services journals. |
|
| |
Encyclopedia Britannica (Academic)
Encyclopedia Britannica has been the most trusted and most academic encyclopedia, with articles by scholars and experts, since its founding in 1768. This online edition incorporates Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, as well as multimedia, current news, supporting articles, statistical data, and an atlas. |
 |
| |
Energy Citations Database
Energy Citations includes bibliographic records of literature in disciplines of interest to DOE such as chemistry, physics, materials, environmental science, geology, engineering, mathematics, climatology, oceanography, computer science and related disciplines. It includes citations to report literature, conference papers, journal articles, books, dissertations, and patents. |
|
| |
Engineering Dictionary
This EngNet web dictionary provides short definitions for common engineering terms. |
|
| |
ERIC (EBSCO)
ERIC is the primary database supporting research in all areas of education, including psychology, administration, and library science. |
|
| |
ERIC (ProQuest)
ERIC is the primary database supporting research in all areas of education, including psychology, administration, and library science. |
|
| |
Ethnic NewsWatch
Articles from over 200 newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Provides in-depth coverage of a wide range of current and historical topics. Limit the Source Type to "Scholarly Journals" for peer-reviewed articles. |
|
| |
Expanded Academic ASAP
Expanded Academic ASAP indexes 4200 journal and periodical titles and provides fulltext for another 2500 title. Provides coverage in social sciences, humanities, sciences, education, and business as well as national news, current events, and general interest topics. |
|
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Images
= Video files
= Audio files
= ELM
= eRef
= eBook
= Databases
