University Library at St. Cloud State University

Databases beginning with J

Databases
ABCDEFGHIJ KLMNOPRSTUVWNumAll

JAMA
Full text of the Journal of the American Medical Association.
Restricted Resource
Job & Career Accelerator (LearningExpress)
Use this tool to find a career match, explore occupations, search for jobs and internships, build your resume, write cover letters, and much more. Create your own personal account to keep track of your progress.
Restricted Resource elm
Journal of Visualized Experiments (JoVE)
Provides access to thousands of video "articles" from top research institutions around the world, each demonstrating an experimental technique or procedure. Topics covered include Biology, Chemistry, Applied Physics, Bioengineering, Environment, and Science Education.
Restricted Resource Resource contains videodatabase
Journal Titles
Check the availability of journal and newspaper titles through the SCSU library.
JSTOR
Provides access to scholarly journals in anthropology, ecology, economics, education, general science, history, literature, mathematics, political science, philosophy, and more. Some journals have "moving wall" access that does not include the most recent 2-5 years.
Restricted Resource Some full text availabledatabase
Questions?
Search Databases


Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
SFX Findit = OpenURL Enabled
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files
ELM = ELM
eRef = eRef
eBook = eBook
Databases = Databases



Powered by SubjectsPlus

Education For Life.
St. Cloud State University is an affirmative action/equal opportunity educator and employer.
St. Cloud State University is a member of the Minnesota State Colleges and Universities system.
© 2013 St. Cloud State University