Articles on topics like sexuality, religion, societal roles, feminism, masculinity, eating disorders, day care, and the workplace that support LGBT studies, family studies, gender studies, and women's studies with a unique interdisciplinary approach. Click the check box to limit results to "Peer-reviewed" for scholarly articles.
|General Science Collection
Index with full text for more than 200 journals in biology, mathematics, physics, geology, and basic checmistry. Designed primarily for use in introductory courses.
Searches academic papers and other scholarly literature. Go to Settings and set SCSU as your "Library link" to get full text available through the library.
|GPO Monthly Catalog
Covers all types of U.S. government publications, including Congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records, judiciary materials; and document issued by all executive departments and agencies.
|Great River Regional Library (St. Cloud Public Library)
Central Minnesota public library system consisting of 33 local libraries, including the main library in St. Cloud.
A collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles that include content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.
|Grove Art Online
The gateway to Oxford’s art reference works, including the peer-reviewed, regularly updated Grove Dictionary of Art.
|Grove Music Online
Includes the complete full text of The Oxford Dictionary of Music, The Oxford Companion to Music, and Grove Music Online.
Key to Icons
= Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
= Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
= OpenURL Enabled
= Some full text
= Video files
= Audio files